SYSTEM SOUND & LIGHT LTD
1 Liddall Way, Horton Road
West Drayton, Middx UB7 8PG

+44 (0)1895 432 995


DIRECTIONS

MAP

Linkedin icon
MEET THE TEAM

Simon Biddulph

Simon Biddulph
Managing Director
simon@systemsound.com

Denis Moreau Denise Moreau
Office Manager/Accounts
denise@systemsound.com
Nigel Robb Nigel Robb
Director
nigel@systemsound.com
James Lynch James Lynch
Hire/Warehouse Manager
james@systemsound.com
Ralph Biddulph Ralph Biddulph
Senior Project Manager
ralph@systemsound.com
Sean Daley Sean Daley
Engineer & Warehouse Technician
sean@systemsound.com
       


DIRECTIONS

From the M4 westbound:

Exit the motorway at junction 4.  At the roundabout turn right (3rd exit).  Travel straight for 1 mile and then take the slip road signposted for “Stockley Park & Horton Road”

At the bottom of the slip road, turn left.  There is another roundabout straight away and you should take the 2nd exit from this which is straight ahead.  Follow this road, round bends and curves for approximately 500 metres until you pass a BMW garage.

Liddall Way is the first left turn past BMW and System Sound are in the first unit on the left as you enter the estate.









Copyright: SYSTEM SOUND & LIGHT LTD 2014 - Registered in the UK No 2022374 - Registered Office: 28 Church Road, Stanmore, Middlesex, HA7 4XR
web design by webatrix